Hauptsitz Gümligen

zu Zweigstelle Fehraltorf

Beat Schär

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 10
Mobile: +41 79 277 43 33

beat.schaer@aptomet.ch

Isabella Welti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17

isabella.welti@aptomet.ch

Peter Bichsel

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Leiter Marketing- und Verkauf

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 15
Mobile: +41 79 243 68 86

peter.bichsel@aptomet.ch

Adrian Hofmann

Marketing & Verkauf

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 05

adrian.hofmann@aptomet.ch

Christoph Aeschlimann

Marketing & Kommunikation

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 06

christoph.aeschlimann@aptomet.ch

Labor-Team Gümligen

Markus Tschopp (Mitglied GL)

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Laborleiter

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 12

markus.tschopp@aptomet.ch

Daniel Rüegsegger

Elektrotechniker HF

Stv. Laborleiter

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 18

daniel.ruegsegger@aptomet.ch

Abdellah Rouane

Elektrotechniker TS

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 07

abdellah.rouane@aptomet.ch

Peter Schütz

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 13

peter.schuetz@aptomet.ch

Pietro Wiquel

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 08

pietro.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Claudio Blaise

Elektrotechniker HF

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 14

claudio.blaise@aptomet.ch

Patric Wickli

Messtechniker & Prüfmittelmanager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04

patric.wickli@aptomet.ch

Dominic Maurer

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00

dominic.maurer@aptomet.ch

Fernanda Wiquel

Messtechnikerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00

fernanda.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Luca Marbacher

Lernender Elektronik

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00

luca.marbacher@aptomet.ch

Prüfmittelmanagement - Logistik

Matteo Valentino

Prüfmittelmanager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 19

matteo.valentino@aptomet.ch

Reto Roder

Kundendienstkoordinator

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 09

reto.roder@aptomet.ch

Luigi Doria

Logistiker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16

luigi.doria@aptomet.ch

Eva Schär

Assistentin Kundendienst

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00

eva.schaer@aptomet.ch

Zweigstelle Fehraltorf

zu Hauptsitz Gümligen

Matthias Baumgartner

Zweigstellenleiter Fehraltorf

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02

matthias.baumgartner@aptomet.ch

Markus Wampfler

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02

markus.wampfler@aptomet.ch

Marco Geisler

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02

marco.geisler@aptomet.ch

Tony Gerber

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02

tony.gerber@aptomet.ch