Hauptsitz Gümligen

Beat Schär

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 10
Mobile: +41 79 277 43 33
beat.schaer@aptomet.ch

Peter Bichsel

Leiter Marketing- und Verkauf

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 15
Mobile: +41 79 243 68 86
peter.bichsel@aptomet.ch

Christoph Aeschlimann

Marketing & Kommunikation

HF TSM Medienwirtschaft & -management

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 06
christoph.aeschlimann@aptomet.ch

Adrian Hofmann

Marketing & Verkauf

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 05
adrian.hofmann@aptomet.ch

Isabella Welti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
isabella.welti@aptomet.ch

Michelle Malnati

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
michelle.malnati@aptomet.ch

Tonia Fiesolani

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
tonia.fiesolani@aptomet.ch

Labor Team Gümligen

Markus Tschopp

Laborleiter

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 12
Mobile: +41 79 226 14 87
markus.tschopp@aptomet.ch

Daniel Rüegsegger

Stv. Laborleiter

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 18
daniel.rueegsegger@aptomet.ch

Abdellah Rouane

Messtechniker

Elektrotechniker TS

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 07
abdellah.rouane@aptomet.ch

Pietro Wiquel

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 08
pietro.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Claudio Blaise

Messtechniker

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 14
claudio.blaise@aptomet.ch

Patric Wickli

Messtechniker

El. Ing. BSc.

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
patric.wickli@aptomet.ch

Dominic Maurer

Messtechniker

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 03
dominic.maurer@aptomet.ch

Luca Marbacher

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
luca.marbacher@aptomet.ch

Matteo Valentino

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
matteo.valentino@aptomet.ch

Fernanda Wiquel

Messtechnikerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
fernanda.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Cristiano Santos

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
cristiano.santos@aptomet.ch

Selvi Simsek

Messtechnikerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 03
selvi.simsek@aptomet.ch

Back-Office

Anja Vonlanthen

Leiterin Back-Office

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 11
anja.vonlanthen@aptomet.ch

Reto Roder

Kundendienstkoordinator

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 09
reto.roder@aptomet.ch

Luigi Doria

Logistiker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
luigi.doria@aptomet.ch

Philipp Zedi

Logistiker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
philipp.zedi@aptomet.ch

Thomas Stettler

Prüfmittelmanager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 19
thomas.stettler@aptomet.ch

Stephan Wyss

Prüfmittelmanager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 13
stephan.wyss@aptomet.ch

Eva Schär

Prüfmittelmanagerin

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
eva.schaer@aptomet.ch

Zweigstelle Fehraltorf

Markus Wampfler

Messtechniker

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
markus.wampfler@aptomet.ch