Headquarters Gümligen

Beat Schär

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 10
Mobile: +41 79 277 43 33
beat.schaer@aptomet.ch

Peter Bichsel

Head of Marketing and Sales

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 15
Mobile: +41 79 243 68 86
peter.bichsel@aptomet.ch

Christoph Aeschlimann

Marketing & Communication

HF TSM Medienwirtschaft & -management

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 06
christoph.aeschlimann@aptomet.ch

Adrian Hofmann

Marketing & Sales

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 05
adrian.hofmann@aptomet.ch

Isabella Welti

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
isabella.welti@aptomet.ch

Michelle Malnati

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
michelle.malnati@aptomet.ch

Tonia Fiesolani

Accounting Officer

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 17
tonia.fiesolani@aptomet.ch

Laboratory Team Gümligen

Markus Tschopp

Head of laboratory

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 12
Mobile: +41 79 226 14 87
markus.tschopp@aptomet.ch

Daniel Rüegsegger

Deputy Head of Laboratory

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 18
daniel.rueegsegger@aptomet.ch

Abdellah Rouane

Measurement technician

Elektrotechniker TS

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 07
abdellah.rouane@aptomet.ch

Pietro Wiquel

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 08
pietro.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Claudio Blaise

Measurement technician

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 14
claudio.blaise@aptomet.ch

Patric Wickli

Measurement technician

El. Ing. BSc.

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
patric.wickli@aptomet.ch

Dominic Maurer

Measurement technician

Elektrotechniker HF

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 04
dominic.maurer@aptomet.ch

Luca Marbacher

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
luca.marbacher@aptomet.ch

Matteo Valentino

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
matteo.valentino@aptomet.ch

Fernanda Wiquel

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
fernanda.wiquel@aptomet.ch

Cristiano Santos

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
cristiano.santos@aptomet.ch

Selvi Simsek

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 03
selvi.simsek@aptomet.ch

Daniel Zahnd

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
daniel.zahnd@aptomet.ch

Martin Benko

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
martin.benko@aptomet.ch

Back-Office

Anja Vonlanthen

Head of Back-Office

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 11
anja.vonlanthen@aptomet.ch

Reto Roder

Customer Service Coordinator

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 09
reto.roder@aptomet.ch

Philipp Zedi

Logistician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 16
philipp.zedi@aptomet.ch

Thomas Stettler

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 19
thomas.stettler@aptomet.ch

Mario Wenger

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 13
mario.wenger@aptomet.ch

Eva Schär

Measuring equipment manager

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 00
eva.schaer@aptomet.ch

Branch Fehraltorf

Markus Wampfler

Measurement technician

Tel.: +41 31 934 06 02
markus.wampfler@aptomet.ch